Thank you for joining the

Movement!

 

Suggested Caption:
It’s time. The world is watching- and so are we. Write Her into history – because she is qualified, deserved, and in this moment prepared to lead. We expect what America deserves. Visit winwithblackwomen.pics, tag, post and join the movement. ALL ARE WELCOME. #winwithBlackwomen

 

CONTENT SCHEDULE

Tuesday, August 11


3:30 PM EST/12:30 PM PST

Wednesday, August 12

9:30 AM EST/6:30AM PST
(subject to change)

Immediately Upon Announcement if/when a Black female running mate is announced

Feel free to post following the “HERstory” post

Please encourage male allies in your respective networks to use this filter

Select design below